Skip to content

Spring Cleaning Off My Desktop

April 17, 2011

Realized I never posted this cover I did a few weeks back. Back when I was finishing In The Parlor Room, actually the night the pages were sent off to the printers in one huge PDF this assignment rolled in. One all-nighter later (12:01 am to 9:30 am) this was done.

A few weeks back I did a batch of simple illustrations for a local Chicago-ian and his newly budding design firm. These are the two I’m most fond of.

Lastly, thanks to everyone who has been so incredibly nice about my new web comic! Making me feel like a internet king, at least for a day!

My main website doesn’t have a built in RSS feed so if you want to Google Reader my comic, I’ve started a simple tumblr so you can do that.

P.S. So jealous of all of you watching The Game of Thrones HBO premiere! All of you with cable!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

