Skip to content

TCAF! TABLE 123!

May 5, 2011

A quick heads up before I head out the door to catch my Greyhound bus. If you haven’t already heard (or read the numerous times I’ve mentioned it here) I’ll be at TCAF this weekend! So anxiously excited! I’ve got 90 copies of In The Parlor Room (freshly cut and stapled and assembled) as well as two silkscreened posters and some postcards and who knows what else.

The top one is a simple 11 X 17 on Stonehenge paper. The bottom is a little larger, roughly 20 by 15 with additional painted details.

If I have any left overs from either print run post-TCAF they’ll be available for purchase online. I’ve been bitten by the silkscreening bug in real big way so there are plenty more prints happening in the near and immediate future.

I’ll also have this at TCAF as well. I’ve been dabbling in over-sized sign lettering and let me tell you what, shit is fun. This will be behind my head all weekend so if you see this and my bright blue table cloth, you know where you at.


Here is a map, just to be on the safe side. And yes, that is Jake Gyllenhaal and no, I am not Jake Gyllenhaal.

Lastly, I did two (more like one and a half) interviews recently.

1.) I did a real life in-person interview with a really wonderful fellow Chicagian Rose Lannin which can be found here…

2.) And this little TCAF specific questionare for the National Post which is here as well.

Hope to see you all this weekend! Oh gosh, just got SO nervous.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

