Skip to content

“Tenants With Benefits” show

June 13, 2011

A few weeks back (actually right around when I was finishing up that Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles piece) my roommates and I threw a little gallery show in our friend’s newly emptied apartment. The show was called “Tenants With Benefits” and a short write up about it (as well as photos of the gallery space/the pieces my roommates also completed) went online today over HERE.

Work is still chugging along with my next comic project. The cast for the first book is just over 20 characters (not to mention crowds and generic background folks) so I’ve been busy reworking every tiny detail as I slowly rework this universe I’m building. I think I’ve nailed how this thing will look (see above) so the tentative launch date of “maybe October-ish?” feels pretty manageable.

In the Parlor Room, my current serialized comic project, is still chugging along as we speak. Check it on my main site http://jeremysorese.com/ as well over on my tumblr, http://jeremysorese.tumblr.com/ on Tuesdays and Thursdays for updates.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

